jump to navigation

Hi!! July 9, 2009

Posted by Gabby in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hi!! Firestar8  ( Fellarina ) talking!!

It seems that Jorjeea has kindly added me as an author on her blog.

So, here I am, posting on Jorjeea’s cp cheats world!  :mrgreen: 😆

Jojeea’s blog is a really good one. Whenever I go on the computer I usually go to this blog.  I am very sorry for the short post,

but I am not really good at thinking of things. 😆

Bye!!

Waddle On,

~ Firestar8 ~

P.S.  My name for the summer is Firestar8. When summer is over, I am Fellarina again.


Comments»

1. fellarina - July 17, 2009

Yeah sure. It is your blog after all.

2. jorjeea - July 11, 2009

O i can edit it coz i own the site k? so if i don’t like sumthing on it then i’ll edit it k?


Leave a Reply

