jump to navigation

Contest July 20, 2009

Posted by Ghostflight the warrior cat :3 in Uncategorized.
trackback

The contest is 2 decorate this image. I will put ur name below if u enter and put how many votes(just say I want 2 enter and say who u wanna vote 4)

dogs.jpg dogs image by mizzy078

O and the prizes r:

  • 1st place:
  1. B an adminstator
  2. 3 T.Bears made by Lyriana
  3. Get a very own poem written by me! (my head is full of stuff so it MIGHT b easy lol)
  4. Meet me on cp and add me
  5. Get put on ur blogroll by me(if u haven’t already got put on it lol. If i like the site then i add u 2 my blogroll).
  • 2nd place
  1. B an author
  2. 2 T.bears made by Lyriana
  3. meet me on cp and b my buddy 4 a month
  • And finally, 3rd place
  1. b an editor
  2. Meet me on cp and b my buddy 4 3 days
  3. 1 T. bear by lyriana

Hope u win, and I wish u very much luck!

doggyz111( 0 votes)

Annie(0 votes)


Comments»

1. Annie - August 21, 2009

is anything going to happen to this contest? i spent my time making a picture, uploading it and entered and i do expect something from it.

and nobody is actually going to vote because you have to go back to older posts again and again to find this

2. Annie!! (not signed in) - July 22, 2009

Hey Jorjeea
Heres my entry:

Hope you like it!

Annie

jorjeea - July 22, 2009

I can’t b bothered 2 actually edit the comment and put my name in bold lol. Thats awesome aswell!

3. Guest - July 21, 2009

cool

4. doggyz111 - July 21, 2009

here is my entry 🙂

Jorjeea: OMG I LUV IT! ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ EEK! I HOPE U WIN! lol.

Zoe..zoe..zoe - July 21, 2009

wow me 2!


Leave a Reply

