jump to navigation

Eating a ham sandwhich, reading a Michael Jackson magazine and posting at the same time(long post title xD) August 18, 2009

Posted by Ghostflight the warrior cat :3 in Uncategorized.
trackback

HEYA! JORJEEA HERE! WOOT! I’M HAPPY! I’M ORDERING FROM ANNIE APPLE! THATS WHY I’M HAPPY! ALSO BECAUSE I’M READING A MICHAEL JACKSON MAGAZINE,EATING A HAM SANDWHICH AND POSTING AT THE SAME TIME!

Don’t you think I should stop using text on my blog? Just comment below. Also I’m just posting things from blogs 😆 . 1st one:
Credit to Annieapple :
Title:

Eating a ham sandwich.

Helloooooooooooooooo peeeple!

Sorry for my annoying titles…. but I am currently eating a ham sandwich xD

Oh yeah I was going to show you my AWESOME portrait from Contrasted Color. Made by Ilan and BB;

Isn’t it cool cool cool awesome:mrgreen:

Ya I put it on my side bar

Annieways… I was going to say something but I forgot…

I just wanted to say that the photography page will be up soon…I’ve been lazy and have only uploaded two pictures :lol: Silly lazy me.

Hmm. Well I don’t know what to post about… um I downloaded Google Chrome.. it makes the font on my blog weird xD

OHOHOHOH. I did my speech today. It was…. really um scary nervous weird scary scary scary. I just don’t like standing up in front of the class and talking…without shoes… Well ‘cuz our class was scheduled in the drama room and whenever we go in the drama room we have to take our shoes off and it was SO funny because this girl in my class got up to do her speech and she had holes in her socks and people were whispering about it xDD

Oh oh oh (sorry if i say that too much xD) yeah I forgot to say that I did my speech on Pink Dolphins, I was going to do it on blogging but I couldn’t really talk for 3 minutes about it LOLL. I suck at talking… I mean like talking in front of people and trying to sound sophisticated to get good marks LOLOLOLOL.

&& there was a girl in my class (oops… my whole school is girls) well; there was a person in my class who did hers on strange things in life’ and it wasSOOO funny I had a stitch afterwards and my tummy hurt because I laughed so much :lol:love laughing too much that my tummy hurts. LOL.

And in PE we did soccer and volleyball; soccer was ok as usual but it was like our first time doing volleyball in PE so we all hurt our hands hitting the ball xD And at the end of the lesson our hands were all a bright RED.

OH and a volleyball landed on my head. Then bounced off my head onto my friend’s head. IT WAS SO FUNNY EVEN THOUGH IT HURT SOOO BAD xD :P

Ummm… thats enough for now.. byebyebyebyebyebyebyebyebyebyebyee :D

xD!!!! Hilarious post Annie!

Heres another post by Annie:

Title:

Some random post…my titles are getting weird!

Heyo people!

I went to a Visual Arts excursion on Thursday, so I took heaps of photos I could upload :mrgreen:

So on the Visual Arts excursion I went to, we had to build this artwork thing which was pretty boring. Then we had to take landscape pictures, so I’ll upload them to the photography page later. And after that my friends and I got like really bored so we started taking pictures of our shadows xD So I will upload them :)

A butterfly xP

I think it’s a fox? :lol:

Annieways…. umm

Hm… I don’t know what to post about…

I KNOW

YOU CAN SEE A PICTURE OF MY RABBITS!

AREN’T THEY ADORABUBBLE? xD The white one is called Pit and the black one is called Pot. LOL! I know they’re weird names… originally they were Snugglepot and Cuddlepie (from this book) but then Snugglepot and Cuddlepie were too long and confusing to remember which one was which… I kind of got confused and called them Cuddlepot and Snugglepie… :lol:

Ya. Thats all, really…… so bye! Sorry for a very picture-y post :lol:

Lol. She.s got good posts(and long posts :mrgreen: )

Now:
CLICK ALL OF THIS MINI BIT OF A POST TO GO TO ANNIEAPPLES SITE! CLICK NOW! ORDER GRAPHICS! GO TO THE ABOUT PAGE! GO TO THE FUN STUFF PAGE! JUST DO IT YOU STUPID IDIOTS 😆 JOKING! xD

Anyway…Its nearly my birthday!(In one month 😕 )  And…I GO BACK TO SCHOOL IN SEPTEMBER!!!!!!!!! WAAAAA! 😥 Lol atleast I get one month off 😛 xD! And I’m not going to…um I forgot what I was going to type xD! Oh I remember now: I’m not going to update my pages that have text on. Comment yes or no if you want me to stop texting. And I’m not getting alot of views! Tell me why! Please! Be honest!!! I beg you!

Credit to Doggyz111(just a bit of a post she posted):

I was in the pub yesterday when I suddenly realized I desperately needed to fart. The music was really, really loud, so I timed my farts with the beat.

After a couple of songs, I started to feel better. I finished my pint and noticed that everybody was staring at me.

Then I suddenly remembered that I was listening to my iPod. xD THATS HILARIOUS DOGGYZ!

Now credit to Brry3321

Brry3321 with Lax125:

Brry321:Welcome! Today’s talk show I invited Lax125 here!

Lax125:Hi,Brry3321! Do you like beef jerky?

Brry3321:Uhh… Why ya ask?

Lax125:BECAUSE I LOVE BEEF JERKY!!!

Brry3321:But you’ve never tasted beef jerky…

Lax125:Oh ya…

Brry3321:What about ice cream?

Lax125: …

Lax125:I LOVE IT!

Brry3321:COOL ME TOO!

Lax125:PARTY!

Brry3321:WOOHOO! Bye everyone! :D

Brry3321:Hello,People and penguins! Today,I’ve invited DJ Cadence!

Cadence:Hi,Brry3321.

Brry3321:Cadence,how was/is that member party going?

Cadence:It was/is AWSOME!!!! And who is that penguin covered in ice cream over there?

Brry3321:Oh,him? Thats just Lax125. He had a big,and I mean BIG ice cream party last night!

Lax125: BLIBERSHEKVSDEGKZGGYCOOCOOWACKAJACKAWIBERLYICECREAMICECREAMSUGERRUSH!!!!!

Cadence:O….k… How good are you at that game at the member party,Brry3321?

Brry3321:Well,I’ve just began trying leval hard.

Cadence:Comeon! I know you can do better than that! LETS PARTY!!!! But I’m not turning out like Lax125 at the end of the party!

Brry3321:Bye,people and penguins! YAHEY!!!!!!!

The thing about shoes:

Brry3321: Helloooo,ladies and gentlemen! Today I’ve been looking at this shoe book and got interested,so I invited three shoe experts!

Audience: (CLAPCLAPCLAP)

Brry3321: Rookie,Gary the Gadget Guy,and Guy Kneels!

Audience: (Crickets chirp)

Guy in audience: WHO’S GUY KNEELS?

(Assistant whispers in Brry3321’s ear)

Brry3321: Oh,sorry folks! I mean High Heels! Here they come!

High Heels: *Muffled voice*

Brry3321: Rookie,why are you wearing High Heels?!?!

Rookie: I thought I’d look purty. Don’t I look purty?

Brry3321: Rookie!

Gary: My apologies,Brry3321. He went on a vacation to the country side and met this fashionable counrty girl who kept talking about her “purty” pajamas.

Brry3321: How do you know?

Gary: Hid in his suit case.

Brry3321: O… k…

(Rookie fashoinably walks around proudly in High Heels and trips)

Rookie: Oof! Oh… Huh? What happened? Why are my ankles sore?

Brry3321: We were going to talk about shoes.

High Heels in deep voice: Hey! Wash your feet sometime!

Brry3321: Ok,then! Now Gary will be anwsering people’s shoe problems! Right after these comercials!

Comercials: Wierd Stuff the movie! Will superman ever get out of jail?

Brry3321: No!!! Superman! Don’t give up!

Assistant: Brry3321,you dont talk on comercials.

Brry3321: Oh.

Narrarator: Will Brry3321 be quiet through the comercials? Will Superman ever get out of jail? And will Gary get paid?!?! Keep watching to find out!

Brry3321: Hey,we dont have a Narrarator!

Narrarator: Uh… uh- Superman away!

(Flies of)

Brry3321: Huh,I guess Superman DID get out of jail… (Looks at camera) Please stay tuned for part 2 of “The thing about shoes”!

Was that post too long? 😆 I guess it was xD

BYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBT
voofoh.gif (187×37)

Comments»

1. Annie - August 19, 2009

Hi Jorjeea
Your glowing name plate, flood signature, hearts signature, lightning signature and hearts and lightning signature are ready. Please pick them up where you ordered them.

2. doggyz111 - August 18, 2009

wow multi tasker lol. i read annies post and hse was eating a ham sandwich too! lol


Leave a Reply

