jump to navigation

Happy birthday sister! August 24, 2009

Posted by Ghostflight the warrior cat :3 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Yay! It’s nearly my birthday! First it was my Dad’s birthday(Friday) now it’s my sisters birthday!

Happy birthday to my sister!
Happy birthday to you!
Happy birthday dear Billie!

Happy birthday my horrible mean sister 😆

Here’s your cake! 😆 Blow out the candles! 😆 *Billie blows out the candles* *Billie making a wish* *Everyone clapping* 😆 3 cheers! Hip hip hooray! Hip hip hooray! Hip hip hooray! *People giving Billie presents* Thank you(says Billie) Thank you! Bye bye! Come to my 16th birthday next year! Bye! Come again soon!

Lol. Nice party xD

In other news, I quit summer school! I didn’t go on Friday so Thursday was my last day! Wooters!

Adios baby, peace out, over and out, Bye! ¬.¬

348haqd.gif (400×48)

Comments»

1. drkshadow17/drk - September 10, 2009

i ❤ ur signature @ da end of dis post 🙂

2. ninja685 - August 27, 2009

plz tell me the answer on chickensmoothie where u adopt pets i cant get an account because idk the answer
Jorjeea: chicken

3. ninja685 - August 27, 2009

on chickensmoothie whats the answer when ur making an account?

4. doggyz111 - August 25, 2009

wow close bdays. tell ur sis happy bday (:

5. ellen90999 - August 24, 2009

HAPPY B-DAY JORJEEAS SIS!!!
😀
Hehe

6. Goergia - August 24, 2009

Lol. telll her i said hapy birthday!


Leave a Reply

