jump to navigation

Taekwondo! October 18, 2009

Posted by iєℓℓєи90999 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

GUESS WHAT!

Today I just went to the Taekwondo  Belt Graduation!

Cause my school has taekwondo for 5th and a group for 6th graders

So I went and I saw like 9 people from my class.

I got a yellow belt cause we leaned from white belt to yellow! YEA! So then we should what we leaned so far then we got our white belt! :lol: And after that we got our diplomas! (I graduated from college yea!)

Here’s mine:

Snapshot_20091017

Sorry it’s blurry cause I took it from my webcam oh well! Cool huh? The big red thing in the pic is my name I didn’t want to show my name.

After everything was done, we got to eat and there was this tent thing where you got to jump and jump, but my mom said no anyways that was fun!

I have a life blog too, click here to go!

-Ellen A.K.A tatata or strawberry lol

Comments»

1. doggyz111 - October 18, 2009

congratulations, ellen!!!

ellen90999 - October 18, 2009

Thx…..I should really change my name from ellen to something else


Leave a Reply

