jump to navigation

=( October 28, 2009

Posted by Ghostflight the warrior cat :3 in Uncategorized.
trackback

ALLISON:

You may know Allison/8nosilla. I keep telling her sorry. I don´t copy anymore do I? Me and BBfreeze are friends now even though I copied her like a million times. Why can´t Allison just forget about what I did! Infact if that 8nosilla girl comments ever again on this blog I´ll delete her comment! or replace it like she does. )=(.

SCHOOL:

At the last lesson of school I nearly fell asleep xD That´s how boring school is lol. I´m practicing for this theatre thing called “this is Halloween”. I´m going to be a skeleton. My line is: I´m skinny and I have no flesh. 😆

 

STORIES:
Yeah I wrote a story. Here: (By the way its not finished.) 

The baby bear

Once upon a time, there was an adorable little baby bear. His Mum and Dad died when he was born so he had no family =(. He was very hungry. He lived in the wild…luckily. So he killed other animals. He ate the dead animals. So he was REALLY thirsty. The following day it was raining, So he drank from the puddles. He kept doing that to survive. But =0! He did that everyday so soon there was no more animals left in the wild! Luckily he grew up and he was very smart! He killed all the humans who went to Africa. One very cold and wet winter day it was raining so much that there was green grass! Then as it became Summer, there was beehives! =D So he ate all the honey and grass. Soon Africa became very pretty! More people visited Africa! MWAHAHAHAHA he thought. He killed the people.

 

THE REST COMING SOON!

 

 

GTG to spanish/español 😆 BYE!

Comments»

1. Dippy - November 2, 2009

how do you know bb is friends with you? O.o

☼♥Ò®ea♥☼ THE MIDNIGHT WOLF! .....click my name! - November 2, 2009

TEH MIDNIGHT WOLFEH: I dunno. She just said sorry and you can copy off of me as long as you give me credit. Umphulump also said sorry. I hope we can be friends now.

2. Umph - November 1, 2009

I agree as well. I mean, how do you know she’s still talking about you? She basically quit, so she’s not ignoring you.

3. Bbfreeze (Not Signed In) - November 1, 2009

Sorry if this hurts your feelings or anything, but you should at least give Allie a chance to comment, because then you’d never know if she accepts your apology. And revenge isn’t always the way out!

You typed this from school? 😆

☼♥Ò®ea♥☼ THE MIDNIGHT WOLF! .....click my name! - November 1, 2009

Lol. no i didnt type it from school

4. Dippy - October 30, 2009

umm what did you do to allie? Umm idk why ur asking her to get over it u need to get over it. :/

Annie - October 30, 2009

I agree, Jorjeea, you need to get over it, Allison is hardly ever online, let alone talking about you anyway.


Leave a Reply

