jump to navigation

Cuz´this is (a) THRILLER! THRILLER (post)! November 2, 2009

Posted by Ghostflight the warrior cat :3 in Uncategorized.
trackback

YOU´LL NEVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER GUESS WHAT! OK you will xD. I WENT TO:

this-is-it-poster.jpg (450×667)

=D OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH YEAH! My dad´s eyelashes are girly XD. ¿You know how? YES YOU DO! OK you don´t XD. Well my Mum made my eyelashes darker. My dad wanted darker eyelashes. He looked SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO girly! OH yeah! The video of thriller was A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!!! It wasn´t the thriller video you see. It was AWEHAWSOME! I´m bored xD. By the way LOOK AT THE HITS! How come I don´t get so much comments anymore? I used to get a post comment EVERY DAY! And I still don´t get a comment every day now. I get one atleast every 2 days. =´(

Comments»

1. Annie - November 3, 2009

Maybe cause theres nothing to comment about other than eyelashes, which people do not want to comment about… just an idea.

2. Gobie - November 3, 2009

This comment is just for you… Just because you don’t get much ppl commenting this is just for you…. lol that sounded creepy. Bi Bi!


Leave a Reply

