jump to navigation

I iz sozzy I iz not pozting January 15, 2010

Posted by Ghostflight the warrior cat :3 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Yep. French accent 😆 I have a new contest. Whoever can get me the most hits. Just post about me. Include my blog link ^_^!!

The 1st place winner will get to add me on club penguin or fantage. Or both ^_^! And become an administrator and a trophy and you will be on my blogroll. 4EVA! 😈 😆

The 2nd place winner will get to add me on club penguin and fantage and become a author and blogroll. FOR 1 YEAR 😈 😆 and a trophy…obviously.

The 3rd place winner will get a trophy and blogroll for a month MWAHA- uhhh…. 😳

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

