jump to navigation

Guys…So so sorry April 17, 2010

Posted by Ghostflight the warrior cat :3 in Uncategorized.
trackback

A new record for not posting O: Like 5 weeks or something..? Lol.

Anyways A lot has been going on in my life. Like:

I’ve been really really sick since it was back  to school and I haven’t been playing much like CP, Wizard101, or anything really. And today there is a HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUGE storm! Thank goodness( 😆 ) I have internet in a HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUGE storm! Lol same hahaha 😀 OK so my mum and dad had a massive argument the other day and I went to a barbecue to get away from my mum xD because she threw a drink on my dad and covered me too O:

OK so bye 🙂 If I get over my addiction for Wizard101 I PROMISE I’ll start posting again 😉

OK then bye 🙂

Midnight-
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

